Geoff Eales - Transience
FUZ008 Release Date 1st April 2016-03-02
Music composed and arranged by Geoff Eales

Executive Producers: Geoff Eales & Issie Barratt
Engineer: Nick Pugh at The Hat Factory, Luton

Sample tracks on SoundCloud


Piano: Geoff Eales
Voice: Brigitte Beraha
Trumpet/Flugelhorn: Noel Langley
Double Bass: Chris Laurence
Drums: Martin France

Track list:
  1. Sleep Eternal
  2. Life Dance
  3. Atonement
  4. Translucence
  5. We All Must Change
  6. Quirk Of Fate
  7. Gently Into The Night
  8. The Dark Glass
  9. If Only…
  10. Nocturne
  11. Remembering Kenny
  12. Celestial Vision